November 2016 – the month ahead

So, because I am a planner, I like to create an outline for my posts well before it is time to post them. I was thinking it may be useful for you to have an idea of what I’m planning to post when (although, things may change, and when they do I will update this post as soon as I can). I also want to have a spot where I share with you what I’m working on, what I’m reading and so on.

Since this is the first time I’ll be doing this, any feedback you have would be most appreciated!
And with that, let’s get this show on the road!

Schedule

November 3a very special day
November 10comfort foods
November 17so what do you do when you’re knitting?
November 24game day party food

On My Nightstand

How I Killed Pluto and Why It Had It Coming by Mike Brown
The War of the Worlds by H.G. Wells on the CraftLit premium feed
Middlemarch by George Eliot on Audible
The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas on CraftLit
I’m just starting How I Killed Pluto.., and Middlemarch so I don’t really have an opinion on them yet. I am loving The War of the Worlds and The Count of Monte Cristo though. If you haven’t read either I highly recommend checking them out.

On My Needles

Pavonis by Robynn Weldon and my TOKmas parcel (shh… it’s a secret for the time being!)
I love my Pavonis, it’s gorgeous, it’s so soft, it will be so warm once it is finished but seriously, next time I think about knitting an XL lace cardigan in lace weight yarn, somebody tell me no!

Leave a Reply

